Board of Directors

We greatly appreciate the support of our Board of Directors who advance our work with their time and talents and share in our commitment to health care excellence.


Calgary Health Trust Board of Directors


Calgary Health Trust benefits from the leadership and guidance of outstanding leaders in our community. We have benefited from their professional expertise, both on the Board and as members of various committees. Through their own philanthropy, they set the standard by which we measure the work we do. Their generous contributions of expertise, energy and guidance make it possible for Calgary Health Trust to maintain the highest standards.



Ann McCaig

 Mr. Bill Sembo  
Board Chair 

Mike Meldrum
President and CEO Calgary Health Trust

Mrs. M. Ann McCaig
Chair Emeritus



Ms. Lesley Conway
Vice Chair
Mr. Sandy Edmonstone
Vice Chair
Mr. David Routledge
Vice Chair
Carlos   Barry Davy
  Mr. Carlo Bellusci Ms. Angela Butler
Chair - Finance and 
Audit Committee
   Mr. Barry Davy
Mr. Gary Durbeniuk 
Dr. Chris Eagle - MBA, MD, FRCPC Mr. Bruce Edgelow   Mr. Robert Hawes Dr. Richard Hu
Brenda Hubband  Sarah   Bobby Libin Cynthia Moore
Ms. Brenda Huband Ms. Sarah Kennedy   Mr. Bobby Libin   Ms. Cynthia Moore
Will Osler   Roger    
Mr. Will Osler  Mr. Dan Silvester   

Mr. Roger Smith 

Mr. Greg Turnbull
Chair - Governance

Not Pictured:
Kirk Bailey
Bev Higham-Linehan
Kathy Hnatiuk
Rob King


In Memoriam

Sherrold Moore

Mr. Sherrold Moore