Calgary Health Trust

Contact Us

Calgary Health Trust

800, 11012 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB  T2J 6A5
Phone: 403-943-0615
Fax: 403-943-0628
Email: fundraising@calgaryhealthtrust.ca

To make a change to your monthly donation, email give@calgaryhealthtrust.ca or call (403) 943-0608 and leave a message.

 

If you wish to purchase a lottery ticket for our Hospital Home Lottery, please visit www.foothillshomelottery.com or call 1-888-936-5860.

Leadership Team

Mike Meldrum, President and CEO
Michael.Meldrum@calgaryhealthtrust.ca
 

Ray Crossley, Chief Financial Officer
Raymond.Crossley@calgaryhealthtrust.ca

Belinda Fox, Vice President, Engagement & Advocacy
Belinda.fox@calgaryhealthtrust.ca

Richard Horbachewski, Vice President, Development
Richard.Horbachewski@calgaryhealthtrust.ca

Valerie Ball, Director, Communications, Marketing and Community Engagement
Valerie.Ball@calgaryhealthtrust.ca

Greg Wagland, Director, Strategic Giving
James.Wagland@calgaryhealthtrust.ca

Cicely Patrick, Acting Director, Development & Campaigns
Cicely.Patrick@calgaryhealthtrust.ca

Leigh Allen, Executive Assistant to CEO
Leigh.Allen@calgaryhealthtrust.ca  

 

Foothills Medical Centre Office

Special Services Building
1403 - 29 Street NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 2T9
Phone: 403-944-4427
Fax: 403-944-4425

Peter Lougheed Centre Office

Room 1032, 3500 - 26 Street NE
Calgary, AB  T1Y 6J4
Phone: 403-943-5510
Fax: 403-250-7983

Rockyview General Hospital Office

7007 - 14 Street SW
Calgary, AB  T2V 1P9
Phone: 403-943-3704
Fax: 403-212-1238

South Health Campus

110074 and 75 4448 - Front Street SE
Calgary, AB T3M 1M4
Phone: 403-956-4051



Calgary Health Trust's Whistle Blower Policy


Calgary Health Trust's Complaints Policy