Calgary Health Foundation

Contact Us

Calgary Health Foundation

800, 11012 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB  T2J 6A5
Phone: 403-943-0615
Fax: 403-943-0628
Email: fundraising@calgaryhealthfoundation.ca

To make a change to your monthly donation, email give@calgaryhealthfoundation.ca or call (403) 943-0608 and leave a message.

 

If you wish to purchase a lottery ticket for our Hospital Home Lottery, please visit www.calgaryhospitalhomelottery.com.

Leadership Team

Mike Meldrum, President and CEO
Michael.Meldrum@calgaryhealthfoundation.ca
 

Ray Crossley, Chief Financial Officer
Raymond.Crossley@calgaryhealthfoundation.ca

Belinda Fox, Vice President, Engagement & Advocacy
Belinda.fox@calgaryhealthfoundation.ca

Richard Horbachewski, Vice President, Development
Richard.Horbachewski@calgaryhealthfoundation.ca

Valerie Ball, Director, Communications, Marketing and Community Engagement
Valerie.Ball@calgaryhealthfoundation.ca

Greg Wagland, Director, Strategic Giving
Greg.Wagland@calgaryhealthfoundation.ca

Cicely Patrick, Acting Director, Development & Campaigns
Cicely.Patrick@calgaryhealthfoundation.ca

Leigh Allen, Executive Assistant to CEO
Leigh.Allen@calgaryhealthfoundation.ca  

 

Foothills Medical Centre Office

Special Services Building
1403 - 29 Street NW
Calgary, AB  T2N 2T9
Phone: 403-944-4427
Fax: 403-944-4425

Peter Lougheed Centre Office

Room 1032, 3500 - 26 Street NE
Calgary, AB  T1Y 6J4
Phone: 403-943-5510
Fax: 403-250-7983

Rockyview General Hospital Office

7007 - 14 Street SW
Calgary, AB  T2V 1P9
Phone: 403-943-3704
Fax: 403-212-1238

South Health Campus

110074 and 75 4448 - Front Street SE
Calgary, AB T3M 1M4
Phone: 403-956-4051



Calgary Health Foundation's Whistle Blower Policy


Calgary Health Foundation's Complaints Policy